Manager

Optimism Entertainment

William Blaylock and Brian Espinosa

William@optimisment.com

Brian@optimisment.com

424.652.2311

Theatrical

Firestarter Entertainment

Rachel Tolliver

rachel@fsetalent.com

858.349.2129

Dance

MSA

JC Gutierrez

jgutierrez@msaagency.com

323.957.6680

Commercial

Pantheon Agency

Pat Dawson and Pierre Gatling

Pat@pantheontalent.com

Pierre@pantheontalent.com

310.201.0120

Modeling

O Models

Lindsay Cooley

lindsay@omodelsagency.com

323 847 2121

Or email me directly by filling out the form below.